ABC

A. Age: 20. 21 next month!

B. Bed size: Double.

C. Chore you dislike: Putting sheets back on the bed and putting the duvet cover on etc. In a perfect world I would get a brand new freshly made bed every day.

D. Dogs: I don’t have any. I would definitely like one at some point in my life.

E. Essential start to your day: Have a wee, brush teeth, put contacts in, drink water, eat something.

F. Favourite color: My favourite colour is yellow, but I probably wear more grey than anything else.

G. Gold or silver: Silver. Wearing gold would make look like a Jeremy Kyle contestant.

H. Height: 5’11”

I. Instruments you play(ed): I used to play the recorder at school. I wasn’t very good at it. Being good at the recorder would be a pretty useless skill. I attempted to teach myself acoustic guitar. It didn’t go so well. Verdict: I’ll stick with writing.

J. Job title: Professional Winner.

K. Kids: In my line of work I see too many snotty children with baked beans smeared on their faces to even contemplate having one of them around for any length of time. I don’t like snot and I definitely don’t like baked beans.

L. Live: Up North.

M. Mum’s name: Nola.

N. Nicknames: Friends and boyfriend call me Emdawg.

O. Overnight hospital stays: A big fat zero!

P. Pet peeves: Ticking clocks, people who walk slow in the street and raisins in my salad.

Q. Quote from a movie: ‘How do you feel about your penis?’ ‘It disgusts me, I don’t even like looking at it.’ ‘What about friends?’ ‘They don’t like it either.’ ‘No, I mean, do you have the support of friends?’ ~ TransAmerica

S. Siblings: Leila, 22 and Harriet, 16.

T. Time you wake up: Whenever I damn well want to. #livinthedream

U. Underwear: Yes, please.

V. Vegetables you don’t like: I’m not the biggest fan of swede.

W. What makes you run late: The fact that I will stand up, say ‘Right, let’s get going’ and then promptly sit back down/make a cup of tea/turn on the TV/start looking for something, and not even realise I’m doing it. I think it’s a family trait. I also have to make sure I’ve been to the toilet before I leave the house. Such a child.

X. X-rays you’ve had: None, other than the ones they do at the dentist.

Y. Yummy food you make: Corned beef hash. If you make it like a casserole you’re wrong in so many ways. The trick is to layer.

Z. Zoo animal favorites: POLAR BEARS. I also like tigers, and I saw a camel the other week and that was pretty damn cool.

Advertisements

I love to read comments, so please share what's on your mind! I try my best to reply. If you want a quick response to a question please tweet me @emdawgb :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s